And thus it began

It is a chilly, wet Sunday afternoon, not unlike many others in the city of Edinburgh.

Samhain approaches and there is a full moon tonight.

With the sun within and through many a cloud I rise today and open my eyes for the first time. Lumina Stormgust is my name and I mean to leave a track of my learnings in the paths of paganism, tarot and where is my place in life.

I hope we are well met.

One thought on “And thus it began

  1. Merry meet~! It is an onour to meet you, my name is Kristen Hale! Thank you for visiting my blog earlier! I really appreciate it! And I hope that we both excel in our Paths! Blessed be! )O(

Share your thoughts...

