Quick Parisian Update

Finally the sun that Ostara brings is giving me the strength to start some proper cleansing and renewal!
It wasn’t until yesterday that I could enjoy some sunlight and proper outdoor time that I felt properly the new start. This northern winter has been mercilessly long for my tropical self, more than I thought it would be.
Everything in me strengthens in the sun.
Back to a proper workout routine and with much more ideas for writing🙂

I’m currently in Paris, following my mother’s dream. So Tuesday Tarot will be delayed to Thursday. I’ll enjoy the change of vibes and post pictures in my Instagram (@luminastorm).

Blessings and light!

Share your thoughts...

