All these Londons

20130420-153609.jpg

Again I’ve wandered off and left my laptop home. It’s hard to keep myself away from it if I bring it and I want to enjoy the most of Europe I can before I go back home.
I have to say I’m not a big fan of London… In fact, I’m not a fan at all. Too many people who is much too busy all the time. But the good thing about it is the variety. How many Londons can you find here? I cannot begin to fathom.
I have found some that I like way more than others so when you come to visit, make some time to find your own London. Then you’ll begin to like it a bit more.
Blessings and hope to be back soon.

Share your thoughts...

