~ Mandalas of May ~ Fri. 10th: Spectrum

Image

 

Today’s Mandala: Spectrum

Image

Spectrum

Pardon the perspective.

I have to say it took forever to do today’s mandala but I am so happy with the result. All the colours and shade vibrate so clearly, the broad black lines make them stronger and their harmony just makes me smile.

We are all made of every shade of every colour and everything they mean. We all possess all of them and feel their tugs, but it’s up to us which leads us at every turn.

All the colours make up the purest white. Accept them all and honour them all, as we honour all the shapes of the Goddess in the sky; and it’s the darkest black that makes them stand out and come out stronger and empowered.

Be all your every shade.

Blessings and Light

Tomorrow’s mandala:

Image

2 thoughts on “~ Mandalas of May ~ Fri. 10th: Spectrum

  1. I love this series you are doing, and especially today’s mandala. I have a Mandala coloring book that I use for meditation sometime, but it’s been months since I’ve done one. I’m now inspired to take it back up!

    • I’m glad! Thanks for taking the time to let me know this🙂 it’s good to know I’m not the only one enjoying it. )0( blessings and light!

Share your thoughts...

