There and Back again…

The Wheel is ever moving and here I find myself back again.

I’m back home, after living somewhere else for over a year and returning to the Dark Side of the Wheel, now the bright Summer Sun shines over me and marks me as His daughter by leaving traces of gold and tan in my skin. I darken to honour His light.

As I float in the arms of the Mother in water form and He caresses my body with his heat, two butterflies came to rest together in front of me. One pristine white and the other nothing but jet black. I saw them as they saw me, and I recognised the two sides of the Lord and Lade within them.

Namaste.

They’ve brought me back. I’m still creating and thus, I’m still alive.

Share your thoughts...

